Close this search box.

List of Past Presidents


  1. Dr. Joseph N. Togba MD, MPH, FWACP
  2. Dr. Nehemiah Cooper MD, FACS, FICS, FWACS
  3. Dr. Kate Bryant MD, DCH, FWACP
  4. Dr. Edwin Jallah MD, FACS, FACS
  5. Dr. Charles Jupiter  DDS
  6. Dr. Varsay E Sirleaf  MD, DTM, FWACP
  7. Dr. Walter Brumskine  MD, FRCS, FWACP
  8. Dr. Walter Gwenigale  MD,  FLCPS
  9. Dr. Wilfred Boayue MD, MPH, FWACP, FLCPS
  10. Dr. Emile T. Woods    MD
  11. Dr. Bankole Jarrett MD,  FWACP, FLCPS
  12. Dr. Samuel V. Freeman  MD, FRCS, FWACS, FLCPS
  13. Dr. Nathaniel S. Bartee  MD  FLCPS
  14. Dr. Robert M. Kpoto   MD, FRCS,
  15. MCh(Ortho), FWACS, FLCPS
  16. Dr. Lilly Sanvee   MD, FLCPS
  17. Dr. S. Benson Barh  MD, MPH, FWACP, FLCPS
  18. Dr. Eugene D. Dolopei  MD,  MPH, FWACP, FLCPS
  19. Dr. Lyndon G. Mabande  MD, PGDip, MPH, DLSHTM, FLCP. Dr.
  20. Moses Massaquoi  MD,  MPH,  FWACP, FLCP
  21. Dr. Louise M. Kpoto  MD, MMED,  MPH, PHD